ویب پر گرفت اور تبدیل کرنے کے اوزار

کیچنگ غیر فعال کریں؟

If you are concerned about getting an up-to-date screenshot don't worry, we create a brand new screenshot every time you request a new capture. Captures are cached to give you time to download a particular screenshot before it is deleted from our system, you can alter the amount of time a capture is cached for in your اکاؤنٹ کی ترتیبات.

If you have specific needs that still require caching to be disabled, please ہم سے رابطہ.